Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to this year’s Conference Scholarship Recipients!

Tamara Greenfield King Equity & Inclusion Scholarship:

Lindsay Walcott
Tufts University, Assistant Director of Community Standards

Nazanin Teymouri
University of Alberta, Student Conduct Officer

Nathan Fontaine
Springfield College, Graduate Assistant of Community Standards

Courtney Robinson
Huston-Tillotson University, Dean of Student Affairs

Joshua Moore
Coastal Carolina University, Director, Intercultural and Inclusion Student Services

Bria Thorne
Adelphi University, Student Conduct Officer

Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation Scholarship:

Elmer Alvarenga
Old Dominion University, Student Conduct Assistant, Student Conduct & Academic Integrity

Jordan Shorey
Virginia Tech, Graduate Assistant, Student Conduct

Nazanin Teymouri
University of Alberta, Student Conduct Officer

Kaitlin “Kat” Yoffie
The University of South Carolina, Coordinator for Residential Student Conduct

Shawn Tremblay
Dean College, Director of Student Conduct